Raw Signs

Raw Signs

My husband, Mike, used to cut all the wood in our garage. But when we went wholesale, he started cutting it all in his dad’s workshop where there is more room (and better tools!) Then he loads it all up in boxes and brings it home to our garage to drill keyholes. He spends several hours each week getting signs ready for me (and he works full-time at his engineering job, too). Without him, I wouldn’t be able to do what I’m doing!

About polkadotmitten

I'm Katie, the creator behind Polka Dot Mitten handmade signs. I live in Saugatuck, Michigan with my husband and our two young children. My mom and I own a shop in Douglas, MI called It Is What It Is, which is full of locally handmade treasures. Whimsical, creative things are my passion!
This entry was posted in Handmade, Made In Michigan and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment