Giveaway Winner Announced!

Home Is Where the Heart Is

Thank you all for your comments kind words yesterday!  It means a lot to me!

We had 33 comments on the post, so I used random.org to choose the winner.

Image

The 5th comment was Jean, whose heart is in Aura, MI!  Congratulations, Jean!  Send me an email at katie@shopwhatitis.com so we can work out the details.

I’m planning on doing little giveaways like this about once a month.  If you’re a blogger who is interested in linking up with me for a giveaway on my blog, let me know!  Send an email to katie@shopwhatitis.com

Aside from doing giveaways on my blog, I will also be participating in a giveaway on Kelly Rae Roberts’ blog in December!  She does the best giveaways on her blog, and the prizes are amazing.  Look what I won from one of her giveaways a few months ago:

Image

I love her artwork, and she is so good at promoting other artists.   Stay tuned for more details!

About polkadotmitten

I'm Katie, the creator behind Polka Dot Mitten handmade signs. I live in Saugatuck, Michigan with my husband and our two young children. My mom and I own a shop in Douglas, MI called It Is What It Is, which is full of locally handmade treasures. Whimsical, creative things are my passion!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

