Out In The World

Several places have recently posted pictures of our signs on their Facebook pages!  Check them out:

Two Fish Gallery in Leland, MI posted this photo of their custom Leland subway art.

Downtown Rochester posted this photo of the custom Rochester sign I made for Catching Fireflies.

Allegan Community Pharmacy posted this photo of their custom Allegan sign.

Robinette’s in Grand Rapids posted a bunch of photos of their Polka Dot Mitten signs.

Little Luxuries of Mackinac Island posted this photo of their Mackinac Island town tag.

The Village of Douglas regularly shares our photos, too!

And of course, It Is What It Is in Douglas has all kinds of photos!

You should check out all of these great shops sometime if you are in their vicinity!  I just love seeing where the signs end up.  I can’t wait to visit all of these places!  

Last week, I had a song stuck in my head that my Grandma “Beery” used to sing to us when we were little.  I decided to make a piece of artwork out of it.  It’s available right now at It Is What It Is as a mini 4×5 tag, and will be coming soon to the updated summer wholesale catalog!

Image

About polkadotmitten

I'm Katie, the creator behind Polka Dot Mitten handmade signs. I live in Saugatuck, Michigan with my husband and our two young children. My mom and I own a shop in Douglas, MI called It Is What It Is, which is full of locally handmade treasures. Whimsical, creative things are my passion!
This entry was posted in Handmade, Made In Michigan and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

