Keep On Truckin’

This morning, the end of my to do list is not in sight. It was a mad rush to clean up breakfast dishes, wipe down all the counters, then get out the shipping supplies.  I still had twine to tie on some tags, I still had labels to put on most signs that were left to dry overnight, I had several custom orders to ship out through It Is What It Is asap, and I had to get it all done and be out the door in time to open the shop at 11:00.  But I did it!  Unfortunately, the house still looks like this:

Image

 

I will clean that up when I get home.

Image

working on some new summer mini tags.  this one is available here: http://www.shopwhatitis.com/for-everyone.html

About polkadotmitten

I'm Katie, the creator behind Polka Dot Mitten handmade signs. I live in Saugatuck, Michigan with my husband and our two young children. My mom and I own a shop in Douglas, MI called It Is What It Is, which is full of locally handmade treasures. Whimsical, creative things are my passion!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

